0023357: The 'then' statement is equivalent to the 'else' statement.
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 13:34:08 +0000 (17:34 +0400)
committermkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 11:45:12 +0000 (15:45 +0400)
commit8983c41c24843aadd99b8bb75b4628541df7eccf
treeb067d5c3b3fac5f0d25ce5616b55deed10e87107
parentb053b764784a5331231af7e1749daea061e6bbdb
0023357: The 'then' statement is equivalent to the 'else' statement.
src/QABugs/QABugs_11.cxx