0031221: Visualization - selection filter in context
authorsshutina <sshutina@opencascade.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 09:14:58 +0000 (12:14 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 17:42:24 +0000 (20:42 +0300)
commit897aeb207fcb31e02288a3d9b5fea0ff1a50cbe9
tree04d698a132a04d38720576635eabc63eb59e3ef8
parentb95caec47da645dbbc4865c06a9e207605d35f81
0031221: Visualization - selection filter in context

 - Added the new filter SelectMgr_AndOrFilter which allows to define the context filter. By default OR selection filter is used
 - Added the enumeration SelectMgr_FilterType provides filter types
 - To define behavior SelectMgr_AndOrFilter use  SetFilterType in AIS_InteractiveContext
 - Added the test
 - SelectMgr_OrFilter don't store the disabled objects, it's stored in SelectMgr_AndOrFilter
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.hxx
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext_3.cxx
src/SelectMgr/FILES
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_AndOrFilter.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_AndOrFilter.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_FilterType.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_OrFilter.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_OrFilter.hxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug31221 [new file with mode: 0644]