0031404: Modeling Algorithms - BOP Fuse produces a self-interfering or a good shape...
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 08:45:30 +0000 (11:45 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 16:00:58 +0000 (19:00 +0300)
commit895a80d38a9eb4b1464ecefd90406e5a413e269d
tree0f812c977e3d977fca74f3966638cae5c79ad2f8
parent6a9f983a1684d67d332e5a0d02822ac17575dd0f
0031404: Modeling Algorithms - BOP Fuse produces a self-interfering or a good shape depending on the order of arguments

Approx_ComputeCLine.gxx : number of possible cuttings is increased

tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug31404 : test case added
src/Approx/Approx_ComputeCLine.gxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug31404 [new file with mode: 0644]