026464: BRepOffset_MakeOffset does not provide valid output
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 13:14:09 +0000 (16:14 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 13:15:25 +0000 (16:15 +0300)
commit8948e7784aaba9e3ec9cf852d7d9bb34ac4157ea
tree7c1b5ccd9dab7c12f3a8d8c3ec8495fb1dca53cb
parent016dfb16ba9184738d172bf810a130260ceafacf
026464: BRepOffset_MakeOffset does not provide valid output

Handling of degenerated case improved.

Test-case for issue #26464
src/BRepOffset/BRepOffset_Offset.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26464 [new file with mode: 0644]