0030344: Coding Rules - suppress GCC compiler warnings -Wstrict-overflow on Standard_...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 13:07:21 +0000 (16:07 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 15:19:45 +0000 (18:19 +0300)
commit8946be34223ee6fa1c6574f41c7a79778be3a8ec
tree31413d0ca13e6db8df3ec4169d8d6788ef158ef4
parent23babb36ecbfe858cd052388418ea1a84a94781a
0030344: Coding Rules - suppress GCC compiler warnings -Wstrict-overflow on Standard_OutOfRange_Raise_if and Standard_RangeError_Raise_if
src/Standard/Standard_OutOfRange.hxx
src/Standard/Standard_RangeError.hxx