0029803: STEP Import: Units (inch) not applied to entity possessing GEOMETRIC_REPRESE...
authorgka <gka@opencascade.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 17:24:59 +0000 (20:24 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 16:52:12 +0000 (19:52 +0300)
commit89180f98222651faa3f1cffe9f6d5a9abae8a4e8
tree95ebe48ef7295758fe94b21c5fbb2e312c642e61
parent517ba7aa70cf6570e59f57ea51664598ae8e2c99
0029803: STEP Import: Units (inch) not applied to entity possessing GEOMETRIC_REPRESENTATION_CONTEXT

Translation of the entities AXIS2_PLACEMENT_3D including in the entity CONSTRUCTIVE_GEOMETRY_REPRESENTATION_RELATIONSHIP was added.
Entity  AXIS2_PLACEMENT_3D is translated to the planar face with axis equal to AXIS2_PLACEMENT_3D.
New parameter "read.step.constructivegeom.relationship" is added to enable this translation (by default it is OFF).

Added test bugs step bug29803
dox/user_guides/step/step.md
src/STEPControl/STEPControl_ActorRead.cxx
src/STEPControl/STEPControl_ActorRead.hxx
src/STEPControl/STEPControl_Controller.cxx
tests/bugs/step/bug29803 [new file with mode: 0644]