0031021: Coding Rules - Deprecation warnings on OSX within Draw_Window_1.mm
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 17:46:57 +0000 (20:46 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 12:15:40 +0000 (15:15 +0300)
commit89073268fd1a1a70de23deaa02af49453c497066
tree0358a3f0285c4c79cf293b2ae4f322e9084b3d9a
parent6ed44b1ca93a2961d06157195a00b16c7b94e4e0
0031021: Coding Rules - Deprecation warnings on OSX within Draw_Window_1.mm

Use new renamed enumeration values instead of deprecated ones.
src/Draw/Draw_Window_1.mm