0023125: Wrong results done by classifier algorithm for a point and a solid.
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 08:09:47 +0000 (12:09 +0400)
committerpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 09:49:32 +0000 (13:49 +0400)
commit88cc4cb8290986deea46effc952f394dbb280442
tree8800075c097fb5402f93c81afa12bbc7dceb6042
parent3f5247658776f4fb63e7e0faa4503a82cd082547
0023125: Wrong results done by classifier algorithm for a point and a solid.

class :BRepClass3d_SolidExplorer;
   - method:
Standard_Integer BRepClass3d_SolidExplorer::OtherSegment(const gp_Pnt& P,
                               gp_Lin& L,
                               Standard_Real& _Par)

The object of the type Extrema_ExtPS is created using real parametric ranges (U,V) of the surface.
src/BRepClass3d/BRepClass3d_SolidExplorer.cxx