0030787: BRepOffsetAPI_MakePipeShell: hangs on the attached model
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 05:54:50 +0000 (08:54 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 16:47:09 +0000 (19:47 +0300)
commit88c3accd1aadfb7b34297de59566d7a7d1535eb0
tree9d71211c350b33cb46aa53afdfcb5fd14d6cd284
parent3c1b70842dc206536b3bf7e1a106b0de5ce8a614
0030787: BRepOffsetAPI_MakePipeShell: hangs on the attached model

Protect IntTools_EdgeEdge::FindSolutions method from cases where splitting edge on parts does not give bounding box decreasing.
Use at least Epsilon from edges parameters as a step in BRepLib::FindValidRange.
Test case for the issue.
src/BRepLib/BRepLib_1.cxx
src/IntTools/IntTools_EdgeEdge.cxx
src/IntTools/IntTools_EdgeEdge.hxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30787 [new file with mode: 0644]