0031099: Visualization, TKOpenGl - support Point light source with artistic full...
authoriko <iko@opencascade.com>
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 13:05:00 +0000 (16:05 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 13:07:19 +0000 (16:07 +0300)
commit88b312d3a4647916bda9a0b72cd168f0b9606265
tree5bab9dba2a59e51de80c26163e3649d16a2a7ca9
parent0858125fd4ef81ca2965e1aa2f49c5960d7dcc62
0031099: Visualization, TKOpenGl - support Point light source with artistic full cut-off distance

"Range" parameter of point light sources (positional and spot) concidering in PBR has been added.
Angular attenuation parameter of spot light in PBR has been reimplemented based on existing "concentration" parameter.
12 files changed:
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_CLight.cxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_CLight.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderManager.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderManager.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_Raytrace.cxx
src/Shaders/Declarations.glsl
src/Shaders/FILES
src/Shaders/PointLightAttenuation.glsl [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Shaders/Shaders_Declarations_glsl.pxx
src/Shaders/Shaders_PointLightAttenuation_glsl.pxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx
tests/v3d/glsl/pbr_attenuation [new file with mode: 0644]