0030182: Visualization, Image_AlienPixMap - support reading encoded image from memory... IR-2019-03-01
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 22:26:20 +0000 (01:26 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Sun, 3 Mar 2019 17:59:18 +0000 (20:59 +0300)
commit88b12b7c054a5beff84f64a5eaf1904dc1fcc87a
tree9cfcb42ca152559dfd9780553c69db4e68561b95
parent7b93ae3c5ea3a9fdaaf6d29d4fbf0d4aff74d219
0030182: Visualization, Image_AlienPixMap - support reading encoded image from memory buffer

Added two new Image_AlienPixMap::Load() methods, taking std::istream
and memory buffer (pointer, length) arguments.
This allows reading image from application memory or from file with non-zero offset.

Added Image_AlienPixMap::IsTopDownDefault() static property allowing to query rows order used by linked image library,
so that application might generate UV texture coordinates accordingly.

Added missing Release() to IWICImagingFactory instance.
src/Image/Image_AlienPixMap.cxx
src/Image/Image_AlienPixMap.hxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_1.cxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_17.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug1188
tests/bugs/vis/bug25475
tests/bugs/vis/bug30182 [new file with mode: 0644]