0026636: BRepOffsetAPI_ThruSections algorithm crashes on two inconsistent wires
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 13:47:39 +0000 (16:47 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 13:48:43 +0000 (16:48 +0300)
commit8891791e8644cc07b373509ae2d94d20761a2055
treeceebbd2535b315428efd37bb381e32e32b472399
parent79e9ce0ec2ad3210dee57806bbbdb84ce2e9ccd1
0026636: BRepOffsetAPI_ThruSections algorithm crashes on two inconsistent wires

Test case for issue CR26636
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_CompatibleWires.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26636 [new file with mode: 0644]