0028788: Visualization, StdPrs_WFShape - Add option to compute Isolines using multipl...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 May 2017 14:36:10 +0000 (17:36 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 07:18:34 +0000 (10:18 +0300)
commit884cafd8935201add6c3d10808148ee3fcb59995
treebae7a18be667e2b7580e3dcdd7dc6092deb72b34
parent3ae5dc8173a2b180d95e0fc280707d0f3c0d112a
0028788: Visualization, StdPrs_WFShape - Add option to compute Isolines using multiple threads

StdPrs_WFShape::Add() now accepts new argument theIsParallel (FALSE by default)
for computing Isolines using multiple threads (if there is more then 1 Face).
StdPrs_Isolines::addOnTriangulation() - changed the iteration order (cosmetics).
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_ShapeTool.cxx
src/Prs3d/Prs3d_ShapeTool.hxx
src/StdPrs/StdPrs_Isolines.cxx
src/StdPrs/StdPrs_WFShape.cxx
src/StdPrs/StdPrs_WFShape.hxx