0026938: Boolean operations fail between two ellipsoids
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Fri, 13 May 2016 10:36:33 +0000 (13:36 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 12:07:44 +0000 (15:07 +0300)
commit882e1d11aa7f045752b4eb3849751e79c80e8a9e
treeac4f1bd9b822aa05f1b5bc37562cb50829c8e150
parent871776ea38176a7658606f458a3be5c0326ad161
0026938: Boolean operations fail between two ellipsoids

Treatment for single singular point is added.
Test cases are updated to the new behavior.
New test cases are added,
Message of "bad" state is corrected.
14 files changed:
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_PrmPrmIntersection.cxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_RstInt.cxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_RstInt.hxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_WLine.cxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_WLine.hxx
src/IntWalk/IntWalk_PWalking.cxx
src/IntWalk/IntWalk_PWalking.hxx
tests/boolean/bcommon_complex/C7
tests/boolean/bcut_complex/Q1
tests/bugs/modalg_1/buc60532_2
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26938_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26938_2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26938_3 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26938_4 [new file with mode: 0644]