0026245: Unable to write SAT file by default
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 04:00:57 +0000 (07:00 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 14:31:33 +0000 (17:31 +0300)
commit881536e20e310b89ebc745366a6a2e77f3e2f11d
treee8dee919ae6a492f3789d83afca1813a5fd78a71
parent00de4faf1125bc48414f6c974411097085e72441
0026245: Unable to write SAT file by default

XSAlgo_AlgoContainer is corrected to return original shape if Shape Processing fails.
Handling of situation of absence of defined operator sequence is corrected to apply DirectFaces operator by default on writing, regardless of target format.
ShapeProcess is corrected to output warning if operator sequence is not defined in resource file, and to continue if one operator in sequence has failed.
Message names are made more meaningful.
src/SHMessage/SHAPE.fr
src/SHMessage/SHAPE.us
src/ShapeProcess/ShapeProcess.cxx
src/XSAlgo/XSAlgo_AlgoContainer.cxx