0031332: Data Exchange - RWGltf_CafReader ignores bufferView.byteStride within glTF 2.0
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 17:48:24 +0000 (20:48 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 15:55:55 +0000 (18:55 +0300)
commit8811d6f2aa79835461b9d4a3be37c9a78b409890
treec033e6d755b14397bb6d00b1a112d17ccfe99366
parent1939cfd9cbb164c4cc993bd66dfe5ab008e52c33
0031332: Data Exchange - RWGltf_CafReader ignores bufferView.byteStride within glTF 2.0

RWGltf_GltfJsonParser::gltfParseBufferView() now reads byteStride parameter within bufferView.
src/RWGltf/RWGltf_GltfJsonParser.cxx
tests/de_mesh/gltf_read/boxinterleaved [new file with mode: 0644]