0024335: Draw Harness - support grids list in testgrid command
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 11:08:46 +0000 (15:08 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 10:53:40 +0000 (14:53 +0400)
commit87f42a3fb680f9be3917c739a06f5a4c927ed08a
tree34600c7d0dd0fc25c40dee6855b691709496779a
parenta987c2f4842fdedc0670e29c68d743e95fa1bcc2
0024335: Draw Harness - support grids list in testgrid command

Arguments of command testgrid specifying test group and grid to be executed now can be a list of file masks (space or comma separated).
One more optional argument added allowing to specify masks for test cases to be run.
dox/dev_guides/tests/tests.md
src/DrawResources/TestCommands.tcl