0031415: Modeling Algorithms - Solid classifier works incorrectly on a cylinder
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 11:28:02 +0000 (14:28 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 16:54:58 +0000 (19:54 +0300)
commit87c7d55469644374760149a6cccb5ccff947cab9
treebc02f70f947aef96d7a8ac07988f0dba8415190f
parent14b741b0ef831d72e0f97a3e699c8a8a37fe30fc
0031415: Modeling Algorithms - Solid classifier works incorrectly on a cylinder

BRepClass3d_SClassifier.cxx : revert integration for CR29712

Test case added
src/BRepClass3d/BRepClass3d_SClassifier.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug31415 [new file with mode: 0644]