0030425: Visualization - possibility to redefine AIS_Selection
authornds <nds@opencascade.com>
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 06:26:49 +0000 (09:26 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2019 14:27:37 +0000 (17:27 +0300)
commit87bda9d805e1ace654dabc24640791492cfd2c08
treefe70bc218d3f9791481f6773e3cae8ff5746bea3
parentba832480110b95315a34b4089b23ee946d18d5fa
0030425: Visualization - possibility to redefine AIS_Selection
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.hxx
src/AIS/AIS_Selection.hxx