0030269: Modeling Algorithms - unhandled Standard_NullObject within BRepBndLib::Add()
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 08:06:41 +0000 (11:06 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 15:29:28 +0000 (18:29 +0300)
commit87a64d53ab4714dcaa89370d3c1b47f7d378d4ad
tree4b2d802975f41bb4eb2aa0c3cc7620bf34506b8a
parentb49b181901ee3cde623f92547b78194a6bef1d29
0030269: Modeling Algorithms - unhandled Standard_NullObject within BRepBndLib::Add()

Added BRep_Tool::IsGeometric() check before every BRepAdaptor_Curve::Initialize().
src/BRepBndLib/BRepBndLib.cxx
src/BRepBndLib/BRepBndLib_1.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30269 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/vis/bug641