0022196: Problem with puting texture on the bottle.brep shape
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:49:59 +0000 (16:49 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:20:48 +0000 (16:20 +0400)
commit876d1f2a2cbd58130f96535e6a4c3c9ae3c91a5a
tree4da8a3fc8dd3b5be3cf03d57253b820b871ba22a
parent0cc44c473066eabb93766648ca42abe14a86b3fd
0022196: Problem with puting texture on the bottle.brep shape

Test case bugs/modalg_2/bug22196 was modified to apply texture.
tests/bugs/modalg_2/bug22196