0024809: Exception is raised during perform of "bfillds" command on attached shape
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 14:20:57 +0000 (18:20 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 15:21:15 +0000 (19:21 +0400)
commit87696ff746965d7707e713e49cba99df1faffc2b
tree161f9d625a24650c2e3e68c1ce22a53e630d3532
parent622d7f53f561c69948e3e41c28554b8c8b4635af
0024809: Exception is raised during perform of "bfillds" command on attached shape

On attached shape command "bfillds -s" hangs in Test Harness on the long time. In debug mode exception is raised.
Vectors are normalized before calculation of an angle.
Added test case bugs/modalg_5/bug24809
src/IntPolyh/IntPolyh_MaillageAffinage.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24809 [new file with mode: 0644]