0023769: Eliminate the dependence on X11 libs on Mac OS X
authordbv <dbv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 07:47:42 +0000 (11:47 +0400)
committerdbv <dbv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 09:01:15 +0000 (13:01 +0400)
commit872f4e44da31acd2fd63935492f0a0fae2f6efb6
tree02bc365959c183fda84b70dcb6e82bf05e4cbdae
parent8c720dc1fe6ad8f71ac17308c5d68954e000d91b
0023769: Eliminate the dependence on X11 libs on Mac OS X
Removed ImageUtility package as it is no longer used.
Disabled Xw package building on Mac OS X when Cocoa used.
29 files changed:
adm/UDLIST
src/ImageUtility/EXTERNLIB [deleted file]
src/ImageUtility/FILES [deleted file]
src/ImageUtility/ImageUtility.cdl [deleted file]
src/ImageUtility/ImageUtility.cxx [deleted file]
src/ImageUtility/ImageUtility_WOKSteps.edl [deleted file]
src/ImageUtility/ImageUtility_WOKUMake.edl [deleted file]
src/ImageUtility/ImageUtility_X11Display.cxx [deleted file]
src/ImageUtility/ImageUtility_X11Display.hxx [deleted file]
src/ImageUtility/ImageUtility_X11Dump.cdl [deleted file]
src/ImageUtility/ImageUtility_X11Dump.cxx [deleted file]
src/ImageUtility/ImageUtility_X11GC.cxx [deleted file]
src/ImageUtility/ImageUtility_X11GC.hxx [deleted file]
src/ImageUtility/ImageUtility_X11Window.cxx [deleted file]
src/ImageUtility/ImageUtility_X11Window.hxx [deleted file]
src/ImageUtility/ImageUtility_X11XImage.cxx [deleted file]
src/ImageUtility/ImageUtility_X11XImage.hxx [deleted file]
src/ImageUtility/ImageUtility_XPR.cdl [deleted file]
src/ImageUtility/ImageUtility_XPR.cxx [deleted file]
src/ImageUtility/ImageUtility_XWD.cdl [deleted file]
src/ImageUtility/ImageUtility_XWD.cxx [deleted file]
src/ImageUtility/ImageUtility_XWUD.cdl [deleted file]
src/ImageUtility/ImageUtility_XWUD.cxx [deleted file]
src/QADraw/QADraw.cxx
src/TKService/PACKAGES
src/Visual3d/Visual3d_ViewManager.cxx
src/Xw/Xw_CMPLRS.edl
src/Xw/Xw_WOKSteps.edl
src/Xw/Xw_WOKUMake.edl