0023131: Unhandled case in void CSLib::Normal(...)
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 4 May 2012 08:18:10 +0000 (12:18 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 12 May 2012 11:48:18 +0000 (15:48 +0400)
commit870f23937966a3b808ceee9b59675f8c7a25f037
tree5b8733d4a3b19cdfcd38a226eab5b5dcf491bbd2
parent33bddc1cafc5e828a4b7ee266be4c55bbe73f27f
0023131: Unhandled case in void CSLib::Normal(...)

Case of extrema failure is handled together with case of no solutions found.
Local variable Vsuiv is initialized by zero to avoid compiler warning.
src/CSLib/CSLib.cxx