0023969: It's impossible to display shape in 3dviewer. Wrong displaying in axo.
authorapv <apv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 09:20:05 +0000 (13:20 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 10:44:28 +0000 (14:44 +0400)
commit870722965d377c32bf1a871e16818d7097457061
tree2ac95fb2b756dc0b1b722628fe2b33bb3657452d
parent9a05760b6b07313e5d4ced3ca6eda1aa923785c2
0023969: It's impossible to display shape in 3dviewer. Wrong displaying in axo.
Adding test case
tests/bugs/xde/bug23969 [new file with mode: 0644]