0028719: Mesh - Display issue for special model IR-WEEK48
authoroan <oan@opencascade.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 11:03:51 +0000 (14:03 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 11:16:46 +0000 (14:16 +0300)
commit87036bbb70b936fad8ab644863e6b6dbd7c62605
tree2eedb95b6a5334608440c17c568f010d99712324
parent99524c4d24a5c49c5022a5783f24abe15c62290b
0028719: Mesh - Display issue for special model

Clean existing triangulation before meshing.
tests/bugs/mesh/bug28719