0030924: Coding - incorrect header in file OSD_ThreadPool.hxx
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 07:09:56 +0000 (10:09 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 16:02:45 +0000 (19:02 +0300)
commit87018b452ab1d78ff5d48c0c4eae9c5e42532e95
tree751ad1ce759aed39a889fa382330b2fb0f5d4d55
parent61f73653baf2ddaed2edcd2c8f07cd348555ef26
0030924: Coding - incorrect header in file OSD_ThreadPool.hxx

Fixed license statements within files BRepGProp_MeshProps.cxx, BRepGProp_MeshProps.hxx,
OSD_ThreadPool.cxx and OSD_ThreadPool.hxx.

Removed non-ASCII char from BRepMesh_ModelHealer.hxx.
src/BRepGProp/BRepGProp_MeshProps.cxx
src/BRepGProp/BRepGProp_MeshProps.hxx
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_ModelHealer.hxx
src/OSD/OSD_ThreadPool.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_ThreadPool.hxx