0026837: SameParameter algorithm throws an exception
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 14:55:54 +0000 (17:55 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 17:45:41 +0000 (20:45 +0300)
commit86e810711f5c9b24ebc3cc43336ae7a67e2f7c87
tree9d984bd02cb44ee82e7d545573eab5fb3fe9e331
parenta1613f0a651dc590d23973b8ac89bb385a7a257d
0026837: SameParameter algorithm throws an exception
Correction of test cases for issue CR26837
tests/de/iges_1/L6
tests/de/iges_1/P2 [changed mode: 0644->0755]