0024376: BMP image cannot be read
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 10:34:04 +0000 (14:34 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 11:43:38 +0000 (15:43 +0400)
commit86b03c9774804276fdae4150b83ba3c3c88b325d
tree67e06b1a7ba99ae5455e853a5d60857804593437
parentbf4bf038c8faf91e0a4a762b4d24ceed237a851b
0024376: BMP image cannot be read

Test case for issues CR24376
tests/bugs/vis/bug24376 [new file with mode: 0755]