0024889: Geom2dAPI_InterCurveCurve produces result with parameter outside the curve...
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 May 2014 12:38:47 +0000 (16:38 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 May 2014 12:40:04 +0000 (16:40 +0400)
commit8696d65d2c84c01d9d744894493073650a6db60a
tree83bd2fb9eeaba2a3368ffd555fe802c79bc356da
parentdc244065a9ec8d4170278228698ae8482f17c294
0024889: Geom2dAPI_InterCurveCurve produces result with parameter outside the curve limits

1. DRAW-command for testing was created (see QABugs_19.cxx)
2. Alignments were changed in other files.

Main Changes are into IntCurve_IntConicConic_1.cxx file (variable isOutOfRange was added).
If found intersection point is out of range, minimal distance between corresponding ends of interval is taken. If this distance is less than tolerance, this point replaces found intersection point. Otherwise, found intersection point is ignored.
Modified QA command OCC24889 and added test case bugs/modalg_5/bug24889
src/IntCurve/IntCurve_IntConicConic_1.cxx
src/IntCurve/IntCurve_IntCurveCurveGen.gxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24889 [new file with mode: 0644]