0025381: Visualization - XCAFPrs_AISObject ignores visibility flag for sub-shapes
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:15:59 +0000 (14:15 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:20:39 +0000 (16:20 +0400)
commit86766b0ee04313231405759b4054acbaee96d5d2
treec08767e22243366ff4197fc6d2b42164b0500fbe
parentbc67757515c7d59cedc382ea389568ba7d26dd0c
0025381: Visualization - XCAFPrs_AISObject ignores visibility flag for sub-shapes

Test case for issue CR25381
src/AIS/AIS_ColoredShape.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_ColoredShape.hxx
src/XCAFPrs/XCAFPrs_AISObject.cxx
tests/bugs/xde/bug25381 [new file with mode: 0644]