0029582: Coding Rules, Bnd_Range - inconsistent methods pair GetMin()/GetMAX() IR-2018-03-16 IR-2018-03-16-GLES
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 19:38:19 +0000 (22:38 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 12:09:30 +0000 (15:09 +0300)
commit8662560e2c9c83de9ed97b522bebcad2cfc87b92
tree86cbc2805d2e3705a964c3735868511fac7a1f59
parent39a349fdcb061aa8a50f58e79e3ac77249c36930
0029582: Coding Rules, Bnd_Range - inconsistent methods pair GetMin()/GetMAX()

Cosmetics - removed redundant semicolons.
Method ::GetMAX() has been renamed to ::GetMax().
Added method ::Add() taking another Bnd_Range as argument.
Added methods ::IsOut() mimicing a Bnd_Box interface.
Methods ::Shift() and ::Shifted() no more modify Void range.
src/Bnd/Bnd_Range.hxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_ImpImpIntersection_4.gxx