0025867: Visualization, TKOpenGl - fix misprint in transformation persistence math
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 10:45:38 +0000 (13:45 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 10:46:26 +0000 (13:46 +0300)
commit8621cdc2b7065d8cad610c75b48fa7db336e4406
tree1b089b932a8cd837b39fc1b2d388c24a0791c344
parent6262338c4b22ed7f9f64110d374d4aa5f40c3cae
0025867: Visualization, TKOpenGl - fix misprint in transformation persistence math

Added test case
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug25867 [new file with mode: 0644]