0023156: Image_PixMap::PixelColor() extended to return alpha value
authorvro <vro@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 07:29:55 +0000 (11:29 +0400)
committersan <san@opencascade.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 07:16:14 +0000 (11:16 +0400)
commit85e096c3df7e12e72ba4f04e2dfc42ee02621d1f
treee78cf04080c182ab6bc64a794e82ed0d3ac54065
parent69da6e7ae33604d0fa873bdde02811c0d6630241
0023156: Image_PixMap::PixelColor() extended to return alpha value

Implemented new method to provide access to alpha value in image.

Implemented new vreadpixel Draw Harness command to read
specified pixel value from 3D view.
vdump command - added result checks
Corrected misprint
src/Image/Image_PixMap.cdl
src/Image/Image_PixMap.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_View.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx