0030560: Modeling Algorithms - Improvement of the method BRepTools::DetectClosedness
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 09:38:09 +0000 (12:38 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 13:46:50 +0000 (16:46 +0300)
commit85c103d27798afb64e454c1a78c546382635104e
tree8ef6a107d8eaed04cd6fe15fc3b3b28b04ab1c8e
parent31fe1f8ec4a6ed9b0850f3c2703277c285385879
0030560: Modeling Algorithms - Improvement of the method BRepTools::DetectClosedness

1. Rewrite the method BRepTools::DetectClosedness.
2. Correct the method BRepOffset_Tool::EnLargeFace to process properly non-periodic but closed faces.
src/BRepOffset/BRepOffset_Tool.cxx
src/BRepTools/BRepTools.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30560_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30560_2 [new file with mode: 0644]