0023202: BRepMesh of face fails
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 10:24:44 +0000 (13:24 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 07:10:01 +0000 (10:10 +0300)
commit85b47ba49ba7b2ea997c9ac4d496a8613a2c4aeb
treeec39b22817b90c44eff4146a225a923d7ca19ff0
parent660b601eddd5f00778e7f330bff08349689dbf3c
0023202: BRepMesh of face fails

Added test case bugs/mesh/bug23202
tests/bugs/mesh/bug23202 [new file with mode: 0644]