0031465: Data Exchange, RWObj_Reader - skip duplicating smooth groups
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 10:48:09 +0000 (13:48 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 15:01:01 +0000 (18:01 +0300)
commit85b147584e01b731cbca31ed80ea93893e5b8397
tree68746d0202b6b63896dcf18231f8285241e3f054
parent7f24b768c30df045ec4a7c712724195643081dfb
0031465: Data Exchange, RWObj_Reader - skip duplicating smooth groups

RWObj_Reader::pushSmoothGroup() now ignores smooth groups statements pointing to the same group.
src/RWObj/RWObj_Reader.cxx
tests/de_mesh/obj_read/smooth [new file with mode: 0644]