0026035: Length dimension can't be built between two vertices in Draw
authordbv <dbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 08:03:41 +0000 (11:03 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 08:12:48 +0000 (11:12 +0300)
commit85a975f1127542473b1a3f959025f71cb401e0f5
tree2f24178cb04562740ab607a0a84c1d3e5bedd04a
parentcf537aacf7d55fd48c30f70ae11f31a153b11097
0026035: Length dimension can't be built between two vertices in Draw

Fixed drawing length dimension for two vertices in Draw
Fixed exception when trying to draw length dimension for face-point or point-face
Fixed drawing length dimension for edge-vertex/point and vertex/point-edge
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_RelationCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug26035_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/vis/bug26035_2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/vis/bug26035_3 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/vis/bug26035_4 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/vis/bug26035_5 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/vis/bug26035_6 [new file with mode: 0644]