0024482: Documentation - provide descipriprion of CSF_ShadersDirectory variable in...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 13:44:24 +0000 (17:44 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 11:36:07 +0000 (15:36 +0400)
commit859f26ae84b4e84ac77af4b9513270d771d4161f
tree20689ea562e5eacec15de1a9faf3ee181915e1cd
parenta24c75d908eee4df5addc81528cb459600e48e69
0024482: Documentation - provide descipriprion of CSF_ShadersDirectory variable in the Overview
dox/overview/Overview.md