0027316: Draw Harness - access violation on passing non-existing shape to XAddShape
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 05:53:41 +0000 (08:53 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 10:15:15 +0000 (13:15 +0300)
commit85831628d64bb6001c704106e0a895e6bf570af6
treed32d35c6c1618a5e30daef9cae9fa7ed8ec2b78a
parent667b5eb81bdae7c15143ab7c0ed5617f503e9fb9
0027316: Draw Harness - access violation on passing non-existing shape to XAddShape

Add NULL check to XAddShape command.
Removed broken test case bugs/step/bug27316.
src/XDEDRAW/XDEDRAW_Shapes.cxx
tests/bugs/step/bug27316 [deleted file]