0027198: OSD_Environment - use wide characters API on Windows
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 19:07:45 +0000 (22:07 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 04:31:04 +0000 (07:31 +0300)
commit8582eb08ccad3c8b4bff88ed107350f5858f12f9
tree981f16b3d6dc5da276ce73529af9dba4ee396078
parent5df609e75d9f1dd9e0b02f94b5c93134c757f060
0027198: OSD_Environment - use wide characters API on Windows
src/OSD/OSD_Environment.cxx