0027921: Visualization - add missing Graphic3d_AspectText3d method defining label...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 18:34:28 +0000 (21:34 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 09:36:19 +0000 (12:36 +0300)
commit85719f0ef9b8711f3115b46f0ad9e4b63c3a740f
treef8b5f65d684ead2a657bd178fe6487fb4019ccb2
parentd51a0ff64afff6582e56f4a77ce38f8acf647aac
0027921: Visualization - add missing Graphic3d_AspectText3d method defining label transparency
src/AIS/AIS_TextLabel.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_TextLabel.hxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_AspectText3d.hxx