0023295: A part of conditional expression is always true
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 09:34:42 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 06:56:33 +0000 (10:56 +0400)
commit8558350d3c7b105b520922dc8dd1666da8cadd22
treea6004ad6875eb895d635e761d683f457920aa77a
parentb2d4add4b8fde8f5a30cd591c8b36d53ee58d3fc
0023295: A part of conditional expression is always true

Checking if curve type is GeomAbs_BSplineCurve.
src/BOPTools/BOPTools_PaveFiller_3.cxx