0030705: Visualization, TKOpenGl - stipple line GLSL error on using OpenGL 2.1 +...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 13 May 2019 08:31:42 +0000 (11:31 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 14 May 2019 15:26:17 +0000 (18:26 +0300)
commit853af31fb14e2140d821c7ba1c5c5977072d7662
treea968cd0a67c5d1f12df968f02a4ab2daaf703e40
parentab1f458034e357716b41a71e969d0130688f53f1
0030705: Visualization, TKOpenGl - stipple line GLSL error on using OpenGL 2.1 + GL_EXT_gpu_shader4 extension on macOS

Fix compatibility with pure GL_EXT_gpu_shader4 specs by defining "uint" as "unsigned int".
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderManager.cxx