0024200: Wrong result obtained by Exterma Curve/Curve
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 07:54:40 +0000 (11:54 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 07:55:23 +0000 (11:55 +0400)
commit84f48301276dd8954b89c1018fb6e536145582c0
tree5fa093451b6beaa3ace82733dd7da4549193823b
parent62f225930c5f2e08882ac6ba5a39a1dfeb15290f
0024200: Wrong result obtained by Exterma Curve/Curve
changed number of nodes in case of GeomAbs_Line in Extrema_GExtCC::Perform() function.
changed number of nodes in case of GeomAbs_Line in Extrema_GExtCC::Perform().
fixed incorrect indexes and Coeff check in Extrema_CurveCache::Extrema_CurveCache added to avoid int overflow.
Added test case bugs/modalg_5/bug24200
Added check if (aNbS[i] * Coeff[i]) too big in Extrema_GExtCC::Perform().
src/Extrema/Extrema_CurveCache.gxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_GExtCC.gxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24200 [new file with mode: 0644]