0027107: ShapeAnalysis_Surface should use GeomAdaptor_Surface for surface evaluation
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 08:16:24 +0000 (11:16 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 07:10:07 +0000 (10:10 +0300)
commit84eca96b9d8cb228c0582bc927c8b461462f22ab
treeebe4d525e8bdd895aba0a456951df4954129fba3
parent99c008e90f4d457acda2bfe39dc4cbf6a051e241
0027107: ShapeAnalysis_Surface should use GeomAdaptor_Surface for surface evaluation

ShapeAnalysis_Surface is improved to use adaptor for evaluation of points on a surface.
Useless field myExtSur is removed.
DE tests are amended according to induced changes (number of edges varied).
src/ShapeAnalysis/ShapeAnalysis_Surface.cxx
src/ShapeAnalysis/ShapeAnalysis_Surface.hxx
src/ShapeAnalysis/ShapeAnalysis_Surface.lxx
tests/de/iges_1/N9
tests/de/iges_1/P5
tests/de/iges_1/R8
tests/de/step_3/E6