0023139: BRepFilletAPI_MakeFillet algorithm builds edges with wrong first and last...
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 12 May 2012 11:28:11 +0000 (15:28 +0400)
committerjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 18 May 2012 07:38:14 +0000 (11:38 +0400)
commit84e5bff3865d721e88c0b19f954ccd0eab5d49fc
treeac1956c8db7823234108303c165c8858ce07ace6
parentbf03eb83c7c53c946cb6a0a206b0cf389d03ac17
0023139: BRepFilletAPI_MakeFillet algorithm builds edges with wrong first and last parameters: out of pcurve
src/ChFi3d/ChFi3d_Builder_C1.cxx