0027759: Invalid result of a Boolean fuse operation
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 05:00:08 +0000 (08:00 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 08:13:56 +0000 (11:13 +0300)
commit84caaf81a04038123e0617ab0ec130de9aa5a9c0
treeeab87a0a23249747e03a312fe8ab203f0b768e54
parent4e785ab59bbf6b132d7c8558e748918c1e37dd4d
0027759: Invalid result of a Boolean fuse operation

Test case for the issue.
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27759 [new file with mode: 0644]