0024520: Implementing affine transformations in ray-tracing
authorduv <duv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 12:36:21 +0000 (16:36 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 15:21:21 +0000 (19:21 +0400)
commit84c71f29e40f243ea0c80cc4e313abd8c352f643
tree4f23e0c0b864d6f8f2f97ac36d95ceffaee63f98
parentea095e0edbbd9fd3f5bf73d8e29ae314080dea74
0024520: Implementing affine transformations in ray-tracing
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_SceneGeometry.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace_Raytrace.cxx
src/Shaders/RaytraceBase.fs