0027875: GeomFill_NSections constructor crash on sequence of curve containing only...
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 12:31:29 +0000 (15:31 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 09:27:14 +0000 (12:27 +0300)
commit84bd25527cff0419cc6fdd6f17dcc3d42051de47
tree1b7c12ee05db654d32458b992859c6f40e460351
parent5da005403ba7f52bc1c27bc6c4898fb2d60c13c0
0027875: GeomFill_NSections constructor crash on sequence of curve containing only one curve

The GeomFill_NSections algorithm cannot create any surface from sequence with single curve only.

Therefore, return is provided in corresponding place of the code. Additionally, some public methods of GeomFill_NSections class checks if the surface has been created earlier.

Test case for this issue has been created.

Compiler error has been eliminated.
src/GeomFill/GeomFill_NSections.cxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_20.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27875 [new file with mode: 0644]